Behavioral Health Staff

  • Consulting Psychiatrist 
              Linda Hungerford, M.D.    
  • Substance Abuse Medical Director  
              Ryan Jennings, M.D. 
  • Behavioral Health Director 
              Jeannie Johnson, M.S., C.A.D.C., L.C.P.C., L.P.H.A., Q.M.H.P Email: jjohnson
  • Therapist 
              Stacey Ping, M.S., L.C.P.C., N.C.C., L.P.H.A., Q.M.H.P.  Email: sping
  • Therapist / SA Counselor
              Kristin Koerner, M.S., L.C.P.C., N.C.C., Q.M.H.P.  
  • Addictions Counselor 
              Caitlin Chapman, B.S., M.H.P.  Email: cchapman
  • Therapist  
              Lawisha Campbell, M.S., L.P.C., Q.M.H.P.   Email: lcampbell
  • Addictions Counselor
               Elizabeth Amerman, M.S.W., M.H.P. 
  • Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
               Julie Short, M.S.W., L.C.S.W., Q.M.H.P.  Email: jshort 
  • Secretary
              Alison Kuhl, B.S., M.H.P. Email: akuhl
  • Secretary 
              Erin Frichtl  Email: efrichtl
To email staff members, type the email name plus @jasperhealth.org
MHP = Mental Health Professional
QMHP = Qualified Mental Health Professional
LCPC = Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
NCC = National Certified Counselor
CADC = Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor
MISA II = Mental Illness/Substance Abuse Counselor